The Beautiful Fairy of the Wizard of Oz

I was going through one of my old memory boxes a couple days ago and found another story that I told to my kindergarten teacher and she wrote down for me. This story was also written on October 7, 1987 and is called…

The Beautiful Fairy of the Wizard of Oz

One day there was a beautiful thing in the sky and people said, “Is it a bird? A castle? Or a white butterfly?” It landed in the garden and they said, “Oh my gosh! It’s a fairy!” She had a pet butterfly, and then the butterfly flew and bit them in the stomach. The fairy told  her, “Be nice, Sasha.” And then the butterfly said, “I’m sorry.” And everybody was surprised and said, “She is talking!” And then the wives came out of the castle and said, “Oh, I’m dreaming! I’m dreaming! I must go back to bed!”

The end.

Leave a Reply

